GP Warsaw Winning Decklist


Blue White Flash edged the competition and other deck archetype as it grabbed the trophy and championship in last weekend’s GP Warsaw in Poland. The deck was piloted by Gabrielius Kaklauskus which he dominated the Top 8 filled with Black Green Delirium and a lone Rakdos Aggro played by Andreas Ganz.

Here below is GP Warsaw’s winning decklist:

6 Island
10 Plains
4 Port Town
4 Prairie Stream
1 Westvale Abbey

4 Archangel Avacyn
4 Reflector Mage
4 Selfless Spirit
4 Spell Queller
2 Thalia, Heretic Cathar
4 Thraben Inspector

1 Declaration in Stone
4 Gideon, Ally of Zendikar
4 Smuggler’s Copter
4 Stasis Snare

1 Bruna, the Fading Light
1 Declaration in Stone
1 Fragmentize
3 Gisela, the Broken Blade
2 Immolating Glare
1 Jace, Unraveler of Secrets
1 Linvala, the Preserver
1 Negate
4 Spell Shrivel

Categories : Magic The Gathering