GP Shanghai Top 16 Standard Decks


The most recent Standard Grand Prix was held in Shanghai, China last weekend and the winner of that tournament was the Japanese Pro Yuuki Ichikawa. He piloted Abzan Control and he defeated Devsharan Singh and his Red Green Dragons deck in the finals.

Here is the winning decklist:

4 Satyr Wayfinder
4 Courser of Kruphix
4 Deathmist Raptor
4 Den Protector
4 Siege Rhino
2 Tasigur, the Golden Fang

3 Elspeth, Sun’s Champion
4 Thoughtseize
4 Abzan Charm
2 Hero’s Downfall
2 Crux of Fate

4 Sandsteppe Citadel
4 Temple of Malady
3 Temple of Silence
4 Windswept Heath
4 Llanowar Wastes
1 Urborg, Tomb of Yawgmoth
2 Forest
2 Plains

3 Arashin Cleric
3 Drown in Sorrow
3 Ultimate Price
1 Duress
2 Nissa, Worldwaker
2 Dromoka’s Command
1 Sorin, Solemn Visitor

Here are the rest of the GP Shanghai Top 8 decks.

The 9th to 16th decklists can be found here.

Categories : Magic The Gathering